Abbotsford Panthers

View Team Schedule

Team Info:

Team Age: Senior
Team State: British Columbia
Coach: Greg De Vries
Email

Statistics

Overall Record: 5-2 (0.714)
Tournament History:
  • Pinetree Senior Tournament - 2018 (0-1)
    • Belmont » 44
      Abbotsford Panthers » 34

  • Abbotsford Panthers High School Junior Season - 2018 (1-0)
    • Abbotsford Panthers » 117
      MEI » 61

  • Big Ticket Tournament - Senior Boys - 2018 (4-1)
    • Abbotsford Panthers » 96
      GW Graham » 94

    • Abbotsford Panthers » 98
      Richmond » 95

    • GW Graham » 87
      Abbotsford Panthers » 80

    • Abbotsford Panthers » 88
      Hansen » 85

    • Abbotsford Panthers » 91
      Langley Christian » 67

Points Scored: 604
Points Against: 533
Average Points per Game: 86.3

Scheduled & Un-Scored Games:

Friday, September 28
Location: City Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Friday, September 28
Location: San Fran Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Friday, November 9 - 7:30 AM
Location: St. George's
Updated: November 9, 2018 - 9:42 AM
Submit Score
Wednesday, November 28
Location: Big Ticket Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:08 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, November 29
Location: Big Ticket Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Friday, November 30
Location: Big Ticket Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Saturday, December 1
Location: Big Ticket Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Monday, December 3
Location: Tweedsmuir
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Monday, December 3 - 8:00 PM
Location: Abbotsford Senior
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:22 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, December 13
Location: City Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Friday, December 14
Location: City Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Saturday, December 15
Location: City Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Tuesday, December 18
Location: Pinetree Sr Tourney
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, December 27
Location: San Fran Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, December 27 - 8:00 PM
Location: American HS (San Francisco)
Updated: October 9, 2018 - 10:06 AM
Submit Score
Friday, December 28
Location: San Fran Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Saturday, December 29
Location: San Fran Tournament
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Tuesday, January 8
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Tuesday, January 8 - 8:00 PM
Location: Abbotsford Senior
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:22 PM
Submit Score
Wednesday, January 16
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Tuesday, January 22
Location: Grove
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Tuesday, January 22 - 8:00 PM
Location: Walnut Grove
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:22 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, January 24
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, January 24 - 8:00 PM
Location: Abbotsford Senior
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:22 PM
Submit Score
Tuesday, January 29
Location: Mouat
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Tuesday, January 29 - 8:00 PM
Location: WJ Mouat
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:22 PM
Submit Score
Wednesday, January 30
Location: Lord Tweedsmuir
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Wednesday, January 30 - 8:00 PM
Location: Lord Tweedsmuir
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:22 PM
Submit Score
Saturday, February 2
Location: Van College
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Saturday, February 2 - 8:00 PM
Location: Vancouver College
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:22 PM
Submit Score
Wednesday, February 13
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, February 14
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Friday, February 15
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Monday, February 18
FVP
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Wednesday, February 20
FVP
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, February 21
FVP
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Sunday, February 24
FVP
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Wednesday, March 6
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Thursday, March 7
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Friday, March 8
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score
Saturday, March 9
Location: Abbotsford Panthers
Updated: October 5, 2018 - 12:09 PM
Submit Score

Game Scores:

Monday, December 17 - 12:00 PM
Belmont - 44
Pinetree Senior Tournament
Location: Pinetree
Updated: December 16, 2018 - 10:15 PM
Posted by: GregD (0)
Wednesday, December 12 - 4:00 PM
MEI - 61
Abbotsford Panthers High School Junior Season
Location: City Tournament
Updated: December 14, 2018 - 11:38 AM
Posted by: GregD (856)
Saturday, December 1 - 4:00 PM
GW Graham - 94
Big Ticket Tournament - Senior Boys
Updated: December 3, 2018 - 12:25 PM
Posted by: GregD (856)
Friday, November 30 - 4:00 PM
Richmond - 95
Big Ticket Tournament - Senior Boys
Location: GW Graham
Updated: December 3, 2018 - 12:24 PM
Posted by: GregD (856)
Wednesday, November 28 - 4:00 PM
GW Graham - 87
Big Ticket Tournament - Senior Boys
Location: GW Graham
Updated: December 3, 2018 - 12:24 PM
Posted by: GregD (856)
Tuesday, November 27 - 4:00 PM
Hansen - 85
Big Ticket Tournament - Senior Boys
Updated: December 3, 2018 - 12:29 PM
Posted by: GregD (856)
Monday, November 26 - 4:00 PM
Big Ticket Tournament - Senior Boys
Updated: December 3, 2018 - 12:28 PM
Posted by: GregD (856)